Whatever Pops In My Head

Product Labels Tissue Paper Stamping

This a page I actually made in November. The base of this page is “Sharpie ghosting” which I learned about on this video:

Sharpie Ghosting

The inspiration for this page came from the product label/cover from Corn Pops cereal bowls that are used in the lunch program where I work. I really liked the way the label looked. I also used the dull silver from the back of the label to make hearts. My MIL stamped the tissue paper I used on the page. It was gift wrap from a present she gave me. I like the cartoon-y feel of the page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art Journaling

Leave a Reply

