I Love Doodling!

I Love Doodling Journal Page

I wanted to do a page about my love for doodling. I am an incessant doodler, especially during meetings and in my school notebooks. I created the background for my doodling with orange paint. I first doodled a vine border around the edge of the page. I then did my journaling. I wanted the writing to look interesting since it would cover the majority of the page. So I wanted to vary the look of the text. I decided to use lowercase i’s. Which I had never done, since I am a teacher and that is against the punctuation rules. BUT I loved the way it looked on the page, especially filled in. I chose to box in some words also. I love the sentiment recorded on this page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art Journaling

Leave a Reply

