Staying In The Lines Is Overrated

Glitter Watercolor Paints

This page started with the message I wanted to express. I used an inexpensive set of Colorific Glitter Watercolors to paint the background (and later the flower). I love the glittery look this paint. It does not show up though in the photos. I drew the flower with a fine point marker. and then filled it in with paint. I wrote the phrase with a Bic Mark It and a fine point Sharpie. I added dots with a correction pen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art Journaling

Leave a Reply

