Final Project

I had two ideas for my final project. It was a tough choice. I went with creating an iMovie as a general introduction to my Pre-K classroom. This is not meant to be an in-depth presentation. I plan to use photos I have taken in the last year and a half with my digital camera in the classroom. I hope to add an audio track with narration and background music. I am worried about syncing up with audio and images. I know (from playing around with my sample) I can do just an audio narration using features in iMovie. But to do narration and background music, I will have to do the work outside iMovie and import it and get the timing synced. But I am going to try.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

