Atomic Learning & iMovie

Some of these had audio and video and some just had audio. Of the tutorials that had both, none of them looked like the version on my computer. I did watch the ones I could. I did pick up a few things, but I wished I could see tutorials with a version closer to mine. iMovie really intrigues me. I can envision some interesting uses for it in the classroom. Such as older students creating some powerful multi media reports with it.

I can definitely see the potential for using iMovie in my professional life. I could use it to make movies of our field trips for the children to watch after the trip as part of a wrap-up activity. I really want to make one for our Pre-K orientation to give the parents a glimpse of what Pre-K is all about.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

