Playing In Photoshop Elements

Play Play Play

 

Hello, Butterfly!
Hello, Butterfly!

I used clone tools on the left side of this photo

  • I blurred the entire photo
  • I softened the forehead with the blur magic brush
  • I added a frame
  • I adjusted the lightness.
  • Playing in Photoshop is fun, confusing, frustrating, and rewarding. I am so glad to know a little bit of how to use this program.

  

 

Feelings

Feelings

On this photo, I added white, shaped text.

I added a frame.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Playing In Photoshop Elements

  1. Keep up the good work!!!!!

  2. annettecohen

    Nice work. Thank you for making me look better! This was not a photogenic day.

Leave a Reply

